Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victor Fischer

Victor Fischer

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Fischer
"Brittany Tucker at Tyler Arrington State Farm was very responsive and informative. She made the car insurance quoting process extremely seamless and landed me with a great rate. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Hannah Stanfield

Hannah Stanfield

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Stanfield
"Thank you so much Brittany at Tyler Arrington State Farm!! Brittany was great at explaining the entire process while also making it very quick and easy! I could not have asked for a better person to help with this experience!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Haines

Carolyn Haines

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Haines
"Brittany took care of my desperate need for an insurance card so I could get a car tag. Fast, pleasant service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Shelia Hill

Shelia Hill

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Hill
"The agency itself was extremely friendly and professional. They answered every question that I presented them with ease. Our new car is fully covered."
Profile photo of Pam Hallford

Pam Hallford

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hallford
"Employees here are great! Always respond promptly and courteously. A pleasure to do business with!"
Profile photo of Tracy Foley

Tracy Foley

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Foley
"I spoke with Jacob this morning about adding a new policy to my existing ones. He was very professional and quick and made everything very convenient and easy!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Account

Joseph Account

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Account
"Needed to change over my car insurance to something more affordable so I came to State Farm. I wasn't able to complete the switch online late at night so I had to speak with an agent. Jacob called the next morning and was super helpful and even recommended great options for me to choose from. Not only did he get us a great deal saving us over half of what we were paying with our last car insurance but he was able to also bundle it with additional disability insurance and we are still saving so much. Jacob was so informative and pleasure to speak with. I'm glad to have him as our agent and I will recommend anyone looking to save on their car insurance to reach out and speak with him."
Profile photo of DIANNE LAY

DIANNE LAY

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DIANNE LAY
"Tyler Arrington and all staff at State Farm are Great!"
Profile photo of Samantha Lassitter

Samantha Lassitter

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Lassitter
"Agent was very polite and very helpful with what I called for."
Profile photo of FELIPE IGNACIO VARGAS MARCOS

FELIPE IGNACIO VARGAS MARCOS

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FELIPE IGNACIO VARGAS MARCOS
"excellent service they resolved my request very quickly I recommend them"
Profile photo of Rachel Anneliese

Rachel Anneliese

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Anneliese
"Jacob was so sweet, and easy to work with! He was very knowledgeable and quick to solve any concerns that I had about adding an RV to my policy. I would recommend him to anyone. My experience was a breeze."
Profile photo of Construction Works & Solutions ,LLC

Construction Works & Solutions ,LLC

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Construction Works & Solutions ,LLC
"Brittany at Tyler Arrington's State Farm Insurance was so helpful. She was knowledgeable, resourceful, and efficient. Thank you for all your help Brittany."
Profile photo of Kevin Cooley

Kevin Cooley

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cooley
"Jake dug in to help me solve my problems & save money on my monthly coverages! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Noah Moss

Noah Moss

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Moss
"Brittany is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Faith Roberts

Faith Roberts

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Roberts
"Brittany at Tyler Arrington’s state farm is the hardest worker! I have loved my time with her!"
Profile photo of Dillon Stallworth

Dillon Stallworth

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Stallworth
"I went in not having much knowledge of insurance and Brittany Tucker explained everything to me so well and in a format that was easy to understand. I’d recommend her to everyone looking for an insurer that has you in their best interest as well as Jacob for helping me with life insurance. 10/10 for customer service from the both of them."
Profile photo of Golden Obannon

Golden Obannon

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Golden Obannon
"Brittany was very helpful and prompt in handling my fortified roof discount to my home owners policy. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Tiffany Ford

Tiffany Ford

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Ford
"Brittany Tucker is seriously the best at what she does. She's been my agent for about a year and a half now, and she stays on top of everything! From changing my rental insurance to home insurance, getting married, making sure my account is up to date and educating me on life insurance policies (I promise Britt I'm going to get to that next haha) can't recommend Brittany enough!! 10/10"
Profile photo of Malori Masaitis

Malori Masaitis

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malori Masaitis
"Jacob Mitchell is an amazing agent that has helped me so many different times. He goes above and beyond for customer satisfaction and to make sure that customers are at ease in every decision they make with State Farm. Jacob continues to treat my family and myself like his own family and is always going the extra mile for everyone he works with. I suggest giving him a raise."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Derusha

Kaitlyn Derusha

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Derusha
"Jacob was so patient and very helpful would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Tomara Chambers

Tomara Chambers

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomara Chambers
"Very helpful and professional glad I talked to him"
Profile photo of Julie Davis

Julie Davis

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Davis
"Friendly, knowledgeable and fast with putting together quote. Would recommend to any looking for insueance agent/co"
Profile photo of Lauryn Jemison

Lauryn Jemison

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Jemison
"Could not recommend Jacob with Tyler Arrington State Farm enough!! I came in the office completely last minute and he was eager to help me in any way possible! He is super knowledgeable and helpful and I can’t thank him enough! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Mandy Tabor

Mandy Tabor

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Tabor
"Jake was a big help and helped me reinstate my insurance with no issue! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cathy Coggin

Cathy Coggin

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Coggin
"Jake was wonderful. He is very professional and handled everything in a timely manner. He is definitely an asset to State Farm."