Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Arrington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Arrington

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hazel M Carter Morris Uwede

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was happy to do business with you guys and I truly enjoyed the young man that waited on me and reminded me on November the 10th that it was coming up thank you so much"

Cheryl Palm

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had recent claim when a tree fell on my roof. In the scheme of things it wasn’t a big claim. Tyler and all her office staff were super helpful and patient. They held my hand through the process and helped me a lot. I appreciate them and recommend You select Tyler to be your agent too!"

Brenda Loewen

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect"

P Mathews

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is always great."

April Bell

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly was Pleasant, fast, knowledgeable and consistent! She followed up and made the process run smoothly. We moved most of our policies and will move all."

Seketha Andrews

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"All my questions were answered, also they were professional and kind."

Leila Burford

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always received prompt service with state farm."

Diane Lambert

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff members. I love it! Thanks for the call."

Lauren Killgore

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannot say enough good things about Tyler!! I was with another agent in Mobile and having issues and tons of questions and she literally helped me when I wasn't even her client!! Hundreds of dollars back!! Literally the best agent in Mobile. She ACTUALLY cares about her clients and wants you to get the best outcome possible and will work hard to make sure you get it! Hands down the best. You won't regret it. Let her care and take care of you! Forever a client of Tyler! A+++++++++"

Derek Outhaythip

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly was great and extremely helpful! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to change auto insurance"

Haley Pugh

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most efficient and affordable place I could find for the Gulf Coast area for home owners insurance. They didn't bother me with a million questions and instead found the information themselves and just called me back with a quote. They didn't try to sell me the most expensive coverage and worked with me to get a rate I could afford and helped me bundle it with my car insurance. An overall positive experience working with them! Will be recommending to everyone who needs insurance."

Teaih Andrews

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, very helpful"

Lindsay Thomas

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team of people! Tyler has saved me a lot of money on insurance!"

Patti Salerno

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to give an Outstanding review of Tyler Arrington State Farm Agency and her team mates Lyndsey and Molly. Tyler was my agent while I lived in Spanish Fort and she is so professional and so dedicated to always being there for her clients. Sadly I moved back to Illinois and sincerely missed Tyler and Lindsey and Molly. She offered to do a referral for me and I thanked her and did some research to find a new agency. There were lots of rough bumps to endure. I called and talked to Lyndsey and explained all I was going thru. I asked for advice and Tyler’s dedicated and outstanding team sprang into action. They were so helpful and gave me great advice even though I was in another new state. I hope soon when u find a awesome agent and agency you get to keep them even if you move to another state. Tyler, Lyndsey, and Molly are a dynamic team so stick with the BEST agency I have ever been lucky to be with. Her team is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and kind and accessible and will work diligently to make their clients lives easier and enjoy helping you in any situation. Thank you Tyler, Lyndsey and Molly. Your all wonderful. Miss you all. Sincerely, Patti Salerno"

Mari Fayard

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynsey was very knowledgeable and able to get me the best deal on my insurance!! I highly recommend their office!"

Anita Sergent

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to Alabama. They did all the work moving my insurance and took alot of the stress of moving off of me. They were very knowledgeable and friendly."

Brittany Clayton

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly was EXCEPTIONAL. I seriously cannot believe how much money I’m saving on my home and auto insurance by switching to State Farm. She had everything done for me in a matter of minutes. She deserves all the praise possible."

Jason Cummings

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loveable understanding staff... Polite"

Sandy Wilson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can not rave enough about how helpful Kaitlyn and Molly were. Very professional and efficient! Very satisfied with my service!! Thanks Girls!"

Joshua Landry

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tyler was an absolute joy to work with. She made the process of me transferring my business over as seamless as possible and gave me great advice. She will have a life long customer with my family now."

Kim MacNaughton

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible Customer Service. Blake Naman helped with all our insurance needs and was able to actually save us money in the long run! Highly recommend this agency."